## TOWN OF AZTALAN ANNUAL MEETING HELD ON APRIL 16, 2019

## Pledge of Allegiance

At 6:00pm on April 16, 2019 Chair Scott Masche called the Annual Meeting to order. Board members in attendance were Chair Scott Masche, Supervisor Mike Burow, Supervisor Larry Christianson and Clerk Sandra Marks. Treasurer Karen Mundt was not present. Residents present: Brenda Wesa and Carol Gross at 6:04pm were present. The meeting was held in the Aztalan Town Hall located at W6260 CTH B-Jefferson, WI 53549.

**METHOD OF VOTING-**Mike Burow made a motion to vote by a show of hands. Scott Masche seconded the motion. The motion carried unanimously. (6/0)

Mike Burow stated the WI State Statue 60.11 and asked for agenda items to be addressed.

## Agenda:

- 1. 2018 Annual Meeting Minutes
- 2. 2018 Financial Statement
- 3. Set 2020 Annual Meeting date and time
- 4. Oath of Office

Mike Burow made a motion to close agenda items and proceed with agenda items as listed. The motion was seconded by Larry Christianson and carried unanimously. (6/0)

- 1. **2018 ANNUAL MEETING MINUTES-**Larry Christianson made a motion to approve the minutes from April 17, 2018. Mike Burow seconded. The motion carried unanimously. (6/0)
- 2. **2018 FINANCIAL STATEMENT-**Larry Christianson made a motion to enter the Financial Statement as presented by former Treasurer Brenda Wesa into the records. Mike Burow seconded. The motion carried unanimously. (6/0)
- 3. **2020 ANNUAL MEETING DATE AND TIME-**Mike Burow made a motion for April 21, 2020 at 6:00pm in the Aztalan Town Hall to be consistent with previous years. The motion was seconded by Larry Christianson and carried unanimously. (6/0)
- 4. **OATH OF OFFICE FOR NEWLY ELECTED TOWN OFFICIALS-** Chair Scott Masche, Supervisor Mike Burow, Supervisor Larry Christianson and Clerk Sandra Marks took the Oath of Office simultaneously.

**ADJOURNMENT**-Brenda Wesa made a motion to adjourn at 6:20pm. Scott Masche seconded. The motion carried unanimously. (6/0)

Sandra Marks, Clerk